Officers, Staff, & Programs


Board of Directors Name Phone E-mail
 President  Mark Cantor  202-439-1779
 Executive VP  Rich Fabrizio  301-943-6546
 1st VP  Howard Kohn  301-270-8187
 2nd VP- Player Development Program  Chuck Hommey  240-575-8121 
 3rd VP- Recreational Programs  Rob Biondilillo 
 Secretary  Linda Norton 
 Treasurer  Bob Deegan 
 State Registrar  Mike Basileo  301-248-5993 
 Central-East Regional Commissioner  Shaun Fleming 
 Central-West Regional Commissioner  Tony Yount
 East Regional Commissioner  Jerry DiBartolo 
 North Regional Commissioner  Mark Molloy  410-916-0661 
 South Regional Commissioner  Rich Ruiz  301-866-0285 
 West Regional Commissioner  Jackie Eskay  301-471-3078  
 At-Large Member (o)  Brad Roos
 At-Large Member (e)  Laurie Lane
 At-Large Member (o)  VACANT    
 At-Large Member (e)  Tony Moreno  443-995-0111
 Director of Operations  Greg Smith  410-768-5401
 Technical Director  VACANT    
 Membership Services
 Account Specialist  Adrienne Ryan  410-768-5401
 Registration  Robin Love  410-768-5401
 Director of Coaching Education (Interim)  Willie Ibarra
 MSYSA Fax     410-768-5406  
 Adjudication  Jim Rubin
 Legal Council  Jim Rubin
 Health Advisor  Stacy King
 State Cup Director  Brad Roos  410-768-5401
 Presidents Cup Director  Shaun Fleming  410-768-5401
 Risk Management
 TOPSoccer Representative
 State Youth Referee Administrator  Jeff Gontarek 
 Tournament Host Administrator  Greg Smith  410-768-5401 




  © Copyright 2016 Maryland State Youth Soccer Association. All rights reserved.
  © Copyright 2016 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems