Directory
Officers, Staff, & Programs

 

Board of Directors Name Phone E-mail
 President  Mark Cantor  202-439-1779  president@msysa.org
 Executive VP  Rich Fabrizio  301-943-6546  exvp@msysa.org
 1st VP  Howard Kohn  301-270-8187  fvp@msysa.org
 2nd VP- Player Development Program  Chuck Hommey  240-575-8121  pdpvp@msysa.org 
 3rd VP- Recreational Programs  Rob Biondilillo     recvp@msysa.org 
 Secretary  Linda Norton    secretary@msysa.org 
 Treasurer  Bob Deegan    treasurer@msysa.org 
 State Registrar  Mike Basileo  301-248-5993   registrar@msysa.org 
 Central-East Regional Commissioner  Shaun Fleming    centraleastrc@msysa.org 
 Central-West Regional Commissioner  Tony Yount    centralwestrc@msysa.org
 East Regional Commissioner  Jerry DiBartolo    eastrc@msysa.org 
 North Regional Commissioner  Mark Molloy  410-916-0661   northrc@msysa.org 
 South Regional Commissioner  Rich Ruiz  301-866-0285   southrc@msysa.org 
 West Regional Commissioner  Jackie Eskay  301-471-3078  westrc@msysa.org  
 At-Large Member (o)  Brad Roos    sfatlarge@msysa.org
 At-Large Member (e)  Laurie Lane    llatlarge@msysa.org
 At-Large Member (o)  VACANT    
 At-Large Member (e)  Tony Moreno  443-995-0111  tmatlarge@msysa.org
Staff      
 Director of Operations  Greg Smith  410-768-5401  programs@msysa.org
 Technical Director  VACANT    
 Membership Services      membership@msysa.org
 Account Specialist  Adrienne Ryan  410-768-5401  adrienne@msysa.org
 Registration  Robin Love  410-768-5401  registration@msysa.org
 Director of Coaching Education (Interim)  Willie Ibarra    coachingeducation@msysa.org
 MSYSA Fax     410-768-5406  
Programs      
 Adjudication  Jim Rubin    adjudication@msysa.org
 Legal Council  Jim Rubin    legal@msysa.org
 Health Advisor  Stacy King    health@msysa.org
 State Cup Director  Brad Roos  410-768-5401  statecup@msysa.org
 Presidents Cup Director  Shaun Fleming  410-768-5401  presidentscup@msysa.org
 Risk Management      riskmanager@msysa.org
 TOPSoccer Representative      topsoccer@msysa.org
 State Youth Referee Administrator  Jeff Gontarek    syra@msysa.org 
 Tournament Host Administrator  Greg Smith  410-768-5401  tournaments@msysa.org 

 

 

 


  © Copyright 2016 Maryland State Youth Soccer Association. All rights reserved.
  © Copyright 2016 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems