|
Directory
Officers, Staff, & Programs

 

Executive Board Name Phone E-mail
 President  Ray Greenberg  301-330-4912  president@msysa.org
 Executive VP  Mark Cantor  202-439-1779  exvp@msysa.org
 1st VP  Howard Kohn  301-270-8187  fvp@msysa.org
 2nd VP- Player Development Program  Regina Clapp  410-796-1472   pdpvp@msysa.org 
 3rd VP- Recreational Programs  Cliff Walcott  410-740-0634   recvp@msysa.org 
 Secretary  Claire Filemyr  301-384-3854   secretary@msysa.org 
 Treasurer  Stephanie Dorah  301-270-2677  treasurer@msysa.org 
 State Registrar  Mike Basileo  301-248-5993   registrar@msysa.org 
 Central-East Regional Commissioner  Bill Quinn  410-451-1097   centraleastrc@msysa.org 
 Central-West Regional Commissioner  Rich Fabrizio  301-943-6546   centralwestrc@msysa.org
 East Regional Commissioner  Gerry DiBartolo  410-749-8615   eastrc@msysa.org 
 North Regional Commissioner  Mark Molloy  410-916-0661   northrc@msysa.org 
 South Regional Commissioner  Rich Ruiz  301-866-0285   southrc@msysa.org 
 West Regional Commissioner  Victor Della Mea    westrc@msysa.org  
 At-Large Member  Rob Biondolillo  410-913-7616  rbatlarge@msysa.org
 At-Large Member  Jeremy Harris  301-704-0724  jhatlarge@msysa.org
 At-Large Member  Chuck Hommey  240-575-8121  chatlarge@msysa.org
 At-Large Member  Tony Moreno  410-518-6029  tmatlarge@msysa.org
Staff      
 Executive Director  Marie Langford  410-768-5401  executivedirector@msysa.org
 Technical Director    410-768-5401  doc@msysa.org
 ODP & Programs Director  Greg Smith  410-768-5401  programs@msysa.org
 Membership Services      membership@msysa.org
 Bookkeeper  Adrienne Ryan  410-768-5401  adrienne@msysa.org
 Registrar  Robin Love  410-768-5401  registration@msysa.org
 MSYSA Fax     410-768-5406  
Programs      
 Adjudication  Ray Greenberg  301-330-4912  adjudication@msysa.org
 Legal Council  Jim Rubin    
 Health Advisor  Stacy King    
 State Cup Director  Mark Cantor  410-768-5401

 statecup@msysa.org

 Presidents Cup Directors  Cliff Walcott/Victor  Della Mea  410-768-5401  presidentscup@msysa.org
 Risk Management  Michael D’Italia  301-785-5954

 riskmanager@msysa.org

 TOPSoccer Representative  Jeremy Harris  301-704-0724

 topsoccer@msysa.org

 State Youth Referee Administrator  Jeff Gontarek  

 syra@msysa.org 

 Tournament Host Administrator  Greg Smith  410-768-5401  tournaments@msysa.org 

 

 

 


  © Copyright 2014 Maryland State Youth Soccer Association. All rights reserved.
  © Copyright 2014 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems