|
Associate State Registrars
(ASRs)

The list of Associate State Registrars for 2014-2015 is currently being revised.  As new information is available, the table below will be updated.

 

   Name

   Email

    Phone

   City

   Leagues

   States

 

Mike Basileo

mbasileo@erols.com

301-248-5993

Fort Washington

BBSL, NCSL

ALL

 

Karen Bellamy

kjb6392mtl@verizon.net

410-340-6091

Clarksville

BBSL, CMSSL

 

 

Pam Burchette

psburchette@yahoo.com

410-379-2563

Hanover

BBSL, CMSSL, NCSL

 

 

James Buskell

jamesbuskell@comcast.net

443-350-5355

Elkton

DELCO, MASL, PAGS

DE, PA-E

 

Donna Crenshaw

donna.crenshaw@verizon.net

410-549-2648

Sykesville

BBSL, CMSSL

 

 

Mike D’Italia

mjdita@gmail.com

301-785-5954

North Potomac

NCSL, OBSL, WAGS

VA, DC

 

 

 

     

 

 

Stephanie Dorah

srdorah@umich.edu

202-556-3328

Takoma Park

BBSL, NCSL

 

 

 

     

 

 

 

Jill Fowkes

fowkesj@myactv.net

301-824-3625

Smithsburg

BBSL, WAGS, CCL

WV, PA-E

 

Carmen Garzone

registrar@capitalfc.org

202-378-7606

Washington

NCSL, WAGS, CCL

VA, DC

 

Rhonda Giles

rsgiles@juno.com

301-384-8319

Silver Spring

OBSL

 

 

Therese Giles

gilest@erols.com

301-884-8991

Mechanicsville

NCSL, BBSL

 

 

Rhonda Goldberg

msdrmg@gmail.com

301-340-6882

Potomac

NCSL, CCL

 

 

Lona Greensfelder

eltoones@comcast.net

410-861-5545

Westminster

BBSL, NCSL

 

 

Richard Harder

rharder@wlgore.com

410-392-4459

Elkton

DELCO, MASL, PAGS

DE, PA-E

 

Alison Harman

raharman@comcast.net

443-235-9227

Ocean City

MASL

DE

 

Denise Hoffman-Cantrell

dhoffcan@gmail.com

443-458-5008

Riva

WAGS, BBSL

 

 

Kathleen Huffman

khuffman19@gmail.com

301-596-2684

Columbia

CMSSL, NCSL, WAGS

 

 

Kim Humphrey

kimhumphrey@aol.com

410-375-2756

Eldersburg

BBSL, WAGS

 

 

       

BBSL

 

 #

Clare Maher

my3boize@comcast.net

410-893-8756

Forest Hill

BBSL

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dusty McLain

Dusty.Mclain@lennar.com

410-336-0162

Pasadena

NCSL, BBSL

 

 

       

BBSL

 

 

Julie Nicholson

jules@geordiepride.com

301-651-8435

Owings

BBSL, CMSSL

 

 

Julia O’Connor

cvilletravsoc@verizon.net

410-747-6770

Catonsville

BBSL

 

 

Carolyn O’Malley

ctuzes@gmail.com

410-279-4156

Stevensville

BBSL, DYSA

 

 

Anne Powell

GPowell6@aol.com

301-464-5668

Bowie

WAGS, CCL

 

 

Scott Robins

scottrobins@me.com

301-987-4487

Rockville

BBSL, NCSL

 

 

Dave Rolle

drollex@aol.com

443-567-5607

Forest Hill

BBSL

 

 

Patricia Scardina

msbbslregistrar@aol.com

443-371-6930

Forest Hill

BBSL

 

 

Paul Scardina

bbslregistrar@aol.com

443-371-6930

Forest Hill

BBSL, PAGS, DELCO

PA-E

 

Melanie Unger

msysa.registrar.mu@gmail.com

301-643-1634

Hughesville

BBSL, CMSSL

 

 

 

       

 

 

Deborah Warsaw

MarylandDeb@yahoo.com

301-229-3222

Bethesda

OBSL

 


  © Copyright 2014 Maryland State Youth Soccer Association. All rights reserved.
  © Copyright 2014 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems