|
Associate State Registrars
(Please note that teams are assigned to registrars based on league and club)
   Name    Email     Phone    City    Leagues
Mike Basileo mbasileo@erols.com 301-248-5993 Fort Washington BBSL, NCSL
Karen Bellamy kjb6392mtl@verizon.net 410-340-6091 Clarksville BBSL, CMSSL
Pam Burchette psburchette@yahoo.com 410-379-2563 Hanover BBSL, CMSSL, NCSL
James Buskell jamesbuskell@comcast.net 443-350-5355 Elkton DELCO, MASL, PAGS
Donna Crenshaw donna.crenshaw@verizon.net 410-549-2648 Sykesville BBSL, CMSSL
Mike D’Italia mjdita@gmail.com 301-785-5954 North Potomac NCSL, OBSL, WAGS
Sally D’Italia svditalia@gmail.com 301-785-4413 North Potomac WAGS
Stephanie Dorah srdorah@umich.edu 202-556-3328 Takoma Park BBSL, NCSL
        BBSL
         
Jill Fowkes fowkesj@myactv.net 301-824-3625 Smithsburg BBSL, WAGS, VCCL,CMSSL
Carmen Garzone registrar@capitalfc.org 202-378-7606 Washington NCSL, WAGS, VCCL
Rhonda Giles rsgiles@juno.com 301-384-8319 Silver Spring OBSL
Therese Giles gilest@erols.com 301-884-8991 Mechanicsville NCSL, BBSL
Rhonda Goldberg msdrmg@gmail.com 301-340-6882 Potomac NCSL, VCCL
Lona Greensfelder eltoones@comcast.net 410-861-5545 Westminster BBSL, NCSL
Richard Harder rharder@wlgore.com 410-392-4459 Elkton DELCO, MASL, PAGS
Alison Harman raharman@comcast.net 443-235-9227 Ocean City MASL
Denise Hoffman-Cantrell dhoffcan@gmail.com 443-458-5008 Riva WAGS, BBSL
Kathleen Huffman khuffman19@gmail.com 301-596-2684 Columbia CMSSL, NCSL, WAGS
Kim Humphrey kimhumphrey@aol.com 410-375-2756 Eldersburg BBSL, WAGS
        BBSL
Clare Maher my3boize@comcast.net 410-893-8756 Forest Hill BBSL
Kay McGoldrick KayMcGold@yahoo.com 301-845-0582 Walkersville NCSL, ODSL, VCCL
Dusty McLain Dusty.Mclain@lennar.com 410-336-0162 Pasadena NCSL, BBSL
        BBSL
Julie Nicholson jules@geordiepride.com 301-651-8435 Owings BBSL, CMSSL
Julia O’Connor cvilletravsoc@verizon.net 410-747-6770 Catonsville BBSL
Carolyn O’Malley ctuzes@gmail.com 410-279-4156 Stevensville BBSL, DYSA
Anne Powell GPowell6@aol.com 301-464-5668 Bowie WAGS, VCCL
Scott Robins scottrobins@me.com 301-987-4487 Rockville BBSL, NCSL
Dave Rolle drollex@aol.com 443-567-5607 Forest Hill BBSL
Patricia Scardina msbbslregistrar@aol.com 443-371-6930 Forest Hill BBSL
Paul Scardina bbslregistrar@aol.com 443-371-6930 Forest Hill BBSL, PAGS, DELCO
Melanie Unger msysa-registrar-unger@comcast.net 301-643-1634 Hughesville BBSL, CMSSL
Kim Wade ckwade11@gmail.com 443-607-6708 Davidsonville BBSL, CMSSL
Deborah Warsaw MarylandDeb@yahoo.com 301-229-3222 Bethesda OBSL

  © Copyright 2014 Maryland State Youth Soccer Association. All rights reserved.
  © Copyright 2014 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems